Skip Nav

Customer Testimonials

37 Customer Reviews

4 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Michael McDonald
2 Months Ago
"Rented a storage unit here, and Mrs. Bonnie is the sweetest and nicest person ever! She makes sure that all your storage needs are pleased! Will definitely rent here again! (:"
- Mackenzie Blakely
3 Months Ago
"Never say never when you're in need. In my years as a renter, I never imaged having to rent a storage unit. July 23rd was the day that I am convinced to never say never. Based on numerous items that I couldn't move, it became necessary for me to procure a storage unit. In need of a unit to store additional property, I stopped to learn more about the Forest Hill Storage. In meeting the office manager, I was impressed with her professionalism. and immediately knowing what was available. Once she communicated with those that expressed a desire to rent but had not committed, she would call the following day at 11:30 a.m., and she did. The size was perfect for my items and I secured the unit for six months and signed the contract. Every thing that was needed to be done administratively was done efficiently and expeditiously. Ms. Bonnie made me a satisfied customer. I happily give her and the facility a 10++++ above excellent rating. Happy customers-Windell and Gale LeVon Scott"
- Gale LeVon
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- David Burton
3 Months Ago
"Ms.Bonnie is very nice and kind.She take her time and make sure all your questions and needs are met.She keep the build clean and big free. She’s the best in what she do. Thanks for all you do."
- Mrs.Keysha Rhodes
3 Months Ago
"I really enjoy visiting Forest Hills Storage. Extremely clean, comfortable, and Bonnie is a pleasure to speak with. Very professional! This is the place to store your stuff! You'll be glad you did! Rob D."
- rob ihop
5 Months Ago
"Ms. Bonnie is a sweetheart even with them having technical difficulties she went out her way to contact me and keep me informed gave me a tour of the place. Very informative"
- Candis M.
5 Months Ago
"The manager Ms Bonnie is very helpful and maintain a very clean environment."
- Hubert H.
6 Months Ago
"I just came in to rent a storage and MS. Bonnie is VERY lovely, kind hearted and has a beautiful soul. She explained everything to the T. She smiled the while time, and helped with anything my daughter and I may not have understood. Thanks so much and I will be a customer for the next 3yrs with my daughter attends college here."
- Quentin Pitts
7 Months Ago
"Great customer service very home welcomed great to be doing business with you "
- Meghan Butler