Turn on Accessibility Mode
Skip Navigation
Menu Icon Phone Icon
X

Which State is your facility in?

  • Alabama
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
Leave Feedback

A GROUP OF STORAGE OWNERS:

Universal Storage Group

Simply Storage

4911 West 58th Avenue Arvada, CO 80002

157 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

5 Days Ago
"Absolutely the best storage unit facility with excellent customer service. With my job as a sales representative, I have had storage units in various places and none of them can compare to Simply Storage. The facility is clean, the staff is always helpful and kind, and they have all the necessities you would need in a storage facility at at competitive prices. Highly recommend for personal or professional purposes."
~Miranda S.
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Meaghan MacGeraghty
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~J Rod
1 Month Ago
"Absolutely wonderful staff. Very accommodating. They ensured that the unit i needed was the correct size for my needs BEFORE i signed any paperwork. Love the complimentary coffee and warm soft cookies. Facility is clean and well lit with great access hours and security. The location is easy to locate and it is conveniently located. Could not find any better pricing. I think I got a good bang for my buck!"
~jeff hatcliff
1 Month Ago
"Was contacted by staff and informed I had left behind my air pump.....nice of other tenants to help return it to me"
~Joe Baker
2 Months Ago
"Tina and everyone at Simply Storage are so nice and helpful. The units and complex are clean. Unlike some places I've rented from, the climate-controlled buildings actually are! I'll rent from Simply Storage and Tina and the crew any time I need storage in the future."
~Tina Helart
2 Months Ago
"Friendly and accomadating staff."
~Samantha Saunders
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Omar Marshall
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Shona Salazar
3 Months Ago
"Terry and Tina are authentic people of integrity and sincerity. Their facilities are top-notch. The grounds are well maintained, clean, very secure and constantly monitored by them personally. They, truly, set the bar high and will become, with no doubt in my mind, the standard by which all storage facilities SHOULD be compared with. You will be hard-pressed to find a better facility and managers than at Simply Storage."
~Paul Knuth